ah! reports
Menu home ah! club events reports photos shops goodies links
reports menu
Date: 08 July 2003

Herts 2003 - Competition Winners

by Tim Richardson

Each year it gets harder and harder to find the Show 'n' Shine winners, as the quality of the cars bought to the show are so high. Here are this years' winners.

1959-1979 - Winner: NJ Varney (EOT973D), Runner Up: Russ Grundon (KXE214D)

1959-1979 1959-1979 1959-1979

1980-2001 - Winner: Darren Butcher (N111FUN), Runner Up: Caline Vickers (Minty)

1980-2001 1980-2001 1980-2001

New MINI - Winner: Graham Atkins (M2GBA), Runner Up: Paul Simmonds (GU51FFH)


Pre-1990 Cooper - Winner: M Macelroy (LVB204D), Runner Up: Unknown (RVW986D)

Pre-1990 Cooper Pre-1990 Cooper Pre-1990 Cooper

Post-1990 Cooper - Winner: Penny Delia (M669HNP), Runner Up: Dave Welfare (W941PGM)

Post-1990 Cooper Post-1990 Cooper Post-1990 Cooper

Modified - Winner: Lewis Gabriel (P13OPS), Runner Up: Nicki Gaymer (MPD3L)

Modified Modified Modified

Would you like to write for the A's of Herts? Submit your report.

© 2000-2003 A's of Herts, Beds & Bucks Mini Owners Club. Send comments to the Webmaster.